Weather in Omaha (Updated 53 Minutes ago | Next update at 10:11 PM )

Show Weather in : °C
  • Current Weather

    Overcast
    41.0 °F

    Humidity

    40%

    Wind : From the SSE at 5.6 MPH Gusting to 7.4 MPH

    Sunrise

    7.06 AM

    Sunset

    6.07 PM
  • Today

    Overcast
    48 °F

  • Tonight

    Overcast
    32 °F

  • Tomorrow

    Snow Showers
    32 °F

  • Tomorrow Night

    Snow Showers
    18 °F

  • 10-Day Weather Forecast for Omaha

      • 23 Feb, Thu 48 / 32 °F
      • 24 Feb, Fri 32 / 18 °F
      • 25 Feb, Sat 35 / 21 °F
      • 26 Feb, Sun 41 / 17 °F
      • 27 Feb, Mon 45 / 32 °F
      • 28 Feb, Tue 51 / 28 °F
      • 1 Mar, Wed 41 / 23 °F
      • 2 Mar, Thu 50 / 28 °F
      • 3 Mar, Fri 57 / 37 °F
      • 4 Mar, Sat

    Comments